top of page

March-April recap what I have forgot to post!

Not much has happned, but i might as well post something if I have a blog right? Well for starters our spring FabFitFun box came in.

For my share I got the 'gypsy' roundie, 'Natures Bounty' hair skin and nail gummies, and 'Briogeo' reparative leave-in conditioner spray. We are going to share the 'karuna' skin' hydrating + face mask ,deborah lippmann 'More Than Me' nail polish ,and the 'RealHer' 'I am awesome' liquid lipstick/lip gloss/lip liner. And my mom got 'dr. brant microdermabrasion' age deying exfoliator exfoliant anti-age ,the Joshua Tree braclette by 'Emerald+DUV' and the 'Milly' 'Haute mess' bag (which will hold the face masks, make-up, and age defying exfoliator).

I baked an "Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake" and "Wilton Vanilla Frosting" which turn out not to be a good pairing, because the frosting was thick and so was the cake, so next time I am just going to put powdered sugar on it next time.

We went "Potbelly sandwich shop" and my Mom and I split the New Turkey Fresco Sandwich w/ Sweet Red bell peppers, Spinach, and Basil Mayo.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page